First published in the Government Gazette, Electronic Edition, on 25 February 2019 at 1 pm.

No. 448 — PARLIAMENTARY ELECTIONS ACT (CHAPTER 218)

ELECTORAL DIVISIONS — ALTERATION OF SUBDIVISION INTO POLLING DISTRICTS

Take notice that the subdivision of every electoral division (specified in the first column of the Schedule) into polling districts has been altered under section 9(2) of the Parliamentary Elections Act.

2. The distinguishing letters assigned to the new polling districts of an electoral division specified in the first column of the Schedule are set out opposite that electoral division in the second column of the Schedule.

3. A map of each of the new polling districts of an electoral division specified in the first column of the Schedule -

- (a) is accessible on the Elections Department's website (at www.eld.gov.sg); and
- (b) is also available for inspection at the office of the Registration Officer, 11 Prinsep Link, Singapore 187949, during its operating hours.

THE SCHEDULE

First column	Second column
Name and Distinguishing Letter of Electoral Division	Distinguishing Letters and Numbers of Polling Districts
ALJUNIED AJ	AJ01, AJ02, AJ03, AJ04, AJ05, AJ06, AJ07, AJ08, AJ09, AJ10, AJ11, AJ12, AJ13, AJ14, AJ15, AJ16, AJ17, AJ18, AJ19, AJ20, AJ21, AJ22, AJ23, AJ24, AJ25, AJ26, AJ27, AJ28, AJ29, AJ30, AJ31, AJ32, AJ33, AJ34, AJ35, AJ36, AJ37, AJ38, AJ39, AJ40, AJ41, AJ42, AJ43, AJ44, AJ45, AJ46, AJ47, AJ48, AJ49, AJ50, AJ51
ANG MO KIO AM	AM01, AM02, AM03, AM04, AM05, AM06, AM07, AM08, AM09, AM10, AM11, AM12, AM13, AM14, AM15, AM16, AM17, AM18, AM19, AM20, AM21, AM22, AM23, AM24, AM25, AM26, AM27, AM28, AM29, AM30, AM31, AM32, AM33, AM34, AM35, AM36, AM37, AM38, AM39, AM40, AM41, AM42, AM43, AM44, AM45, AM46, AM47, AM48, AM49, AM50, AM51, AM52, AM53, AM54, AM55, AM56, AM57, AM58, AM59, AM60, AM61, AM62

First column	Second column
Name and Distinguishing Letter of Electoral Division	Distinguishing Letters and Numbers of Polling Districts
BISHAN-TOA PAYOH BS	BS01, BS02, BS03, BS04, BS05, BS06, BS07, BS08, BS09, BS10, BS11, BS12, BS13, BS14, BS15, BS16, BS17, BS18, BS19, BS20, BS21, BS22, BS23, BS24, BS25, BS26, BS27, BS28, BS29, BS30, BS31, BS32, BS33, BS34, BS35, BS36, BS37, BS38, BS39, BS40, BS41, BS42
BUKIT BATOK BK	BK01, BK02, BK03, BK04, BK05, BK06, BK07, BK08, BK09, BK10
BUKIT PANJANG BP	BP01, BP02, BP03, BP04, BP05, BP06, BP07, BP08, BP09, BP10, BP11, BP12
CHUA CHU KANG CK	CK01, CK02, CK03, CK04, CK05, CK06, CK07, CK08, CK09, CK10, CK11, CK12, CK13, CK14, CK15, CK16, CK17, CK18, CK19, CK20, CK21, CK22, CK23, CK24, CK25, CK26, CK27, CK28, CK29, CK30, CK31, CK32, CK33, CK34, CK35, CK36, CK37, CK38, CK39, CK40, CK41, CK42, CK43
FENGSHAN FS	FS01, FS02, FS03, FS04, FS05, FS06, FS07, FS08, FS09
HOLLAND-BUKIT TIMAH HT	HT01, HT02, HT03, HT04, HT05, HT06, HT07, HT08, HT09, HT10, HT11, HT12, HT13, HT14, HT15, HT16, HT17, HT18, HT19, HT20, HT21, HT22, HT23, HT24, HT25, HT26, HT27, HT28, HT29, HT30, HT31, HT32, HT33, HT34, HT35, HT36, HT37, HT38
HONG KAH NORTH HN	HN01, HN02, HN03, HN04, HN05, HN06, HN07, HN08, HN09, HN10, HN11, HN12, HN13
HOUGANG HG	HG01, HG02, HG03, HG04, HG05, HG06, HG07, HG08, HG09
JALAN BESAR JB	JB01, JB02, JB03, JB04, JB05, JB06, JB07, JB08, JB09, JB10, JB11, JB12, JB13, JB14, JB15, JB16, JB17, JB18, JB19, JB20, JB21, JB22, JB23, JB24, JB25, JB26, JB27, JB28, JB29, JB30, JB31, JB32, JB33, JB34, JB35, JB36, JB37, JB38, JB39, JB40

First column	Second column
Name and Distinguishing Letter of Electoral Division	Distinguishing Letters and Numbers of Polling Districts
JURONG JR	JR01, JR02, JR03, JR04, JR05, JR06, JR07, JR08, JR09, JR10, JR11, JR12, JR13, JR14, JR15, JR16, JR17, JR18, JR19, JR20, JR21, JR22, JR23, JR24, JR25, JR26, JR27, JR28, JR29, JR30, JR31, JR32, JR33, JR34, JR35, JR36, JR37, JR38, JR39, JR40, JR41, JR42, JR43, JR44, JR45
MACPHERSON MP	MP01, MP02, MP03, MP04, MP05, MP06, MP07, MP08, MP09, MP10
MARINE PARADE MA	MA01, MA02, MA03, MA04, MA05, MA06, MA07, MA08, MA09, MA10, MA11, MA12, MA13, MA14, MA15, MA16, MA17, MA18, MA19, MA20, MA21, MA22, MA23, MA24, MA25, MA26, MA27, MA28, MA29, MA30, MA31, MA32, MA33, MA34, MA35, MA36, MA37, MA38, MA39, MA40, MA41, MA42, MA43, MA44, MA45, MA46, MA47, MA48, MA49, MA50
MARSILING-YEW TEE MY	MY01, MY02, MY03, MY04, MY05, MY06, MY07, MY08, MY09, MY10, MY11, MY12, MY13, MY14, MY15, MY16, MY17, MY18, MY19, MY20, MY21, MY22, MY23, MY24, MY25, MY26, MY27, MY28, MY29, MY30, MY31, MY32, MY33, MY34, MY35, MY36, MY37
MOUNTBATTEN MB	MB01, MB02, MB03, MB04, MB05, MB06, MB07, MB08
NEE SOON NS	NS01, NS02, NS03, NS04, NS05, NS06, NS07, NS08, NS09, NS10, NS11, NS12, NS13, NS14, NS15, NS16, NS17, NS18, NS19, NS20, NS21, NS22, NS23, NS24, NS25, NS26, NS27, NS28, NS29, NS30, NS31, NS32, NS33, NS34, NS35, NS36, NS37, NS38, NS39, NS40, NS41, NS42, NS43, NS44, NS45, NS46

First column	Second column
Name and Distinguishing Letter of Electoral Division	Distinguishing Letters and Numbers of Polling Districts
PASIR RIS-PUNGGOL PN	PN01, PN02, PN03, PN04, PN05, PN06, PN07, PN08, PN09, PN10, PN11, PN12, PN13, PN14, PN15, PN16, PN17, PN18, PN19, PN20, PN21, PN22, PN23, PN24, PN25, PN26, PN27, PN28, PN29, PN30, PN31, PN32, PN33, PN34, PN35, PN36, PN37, PN38, PN39, PN40, PN41, PN42, PN43, PN44, PN45, PN46, PN47, PN48, PN49, PN50, PN51, PN52, PN53, PN54, PN55, PN56, PN57, PN58, PN59, PN60, PN61, PN62, PN63, PN64, PN65, PN66, PN67, PN68, PN69, PN70, PN71, PN72, PN73, PN74, PN75, PN76, PN77, PN78
PIONEER PI	PI01, PI02, PI03, PI04, PI05, PI06, PI07, PI08, PI09
POTONG PASIR PS	PS01, PS02, PS03, PS04, PS05
PUNGGOL EAST PE	PE01, PE02, PE03, PE04, PE05, PE06, PE07, PE08, PE09, PE10, PE11, PE12
RADIN MAS RM	RM01, RM02, RM03, RM04, RM05, RM06, RM07, RM08, RM09, RM10
SEMBAWANG SB	SB01, SB02, SB03, SB04, SB05, SB06, SB07, SB08, SB09, SB10, SB11, SB12, SB13, SB14, SB15, SB16, SB17, SB18, SB19, SB20, SB21, SB22, SB23, SB24, SB25, SB26, SB27, SB28, SB29, SB30, SB31, SB32, SB33, SB34, SB35, SB36, SB37, SB38, SB39, SB40, SB41, SB42, SB43, SB44, SB45, SB46, SB47, SB48, SB49, SB50, SB51, SB52, SB53, SB54, SB55, SB56
SENGKANG WEST SW	SW01, SW02, SW03, SW04, SW05, SW06, SW07, SW08, SW09, SW10, SW11, SW12, SW13, SW14, SW15, SW16

First column	Second column
Name and Distinguishing Letter of Electoral Division	Distinguishing Letters and Numbers of Polling Districts
TAMPINES TM	TM01, TM02, TM03, TM04, TM05, TM06, TM07, TM08, TM09, TM10, TM11, TM12, TM13, TM14, TM15, TM16, TM17, TM18, TM19, TM20, TM21, TM22, TM23, TM24, TM25, TM26, TM27, TM28, TM29, TM30, TM31, TM32, TM33, TM34, TM35, TM36, TM37, TM38, TM39, TM40, TM41, TM42, TM43, TM44, TM45, TM46, TM47, TM48, TM49
TANJONG PAGAR TP	TP01, TP02, TP03, TP04, TP05, TP06, TP07, TP08, TP09, TP10, TP11, TP12, TP13, TP14, TP15, TP16, TP17, TP18, TP19, TP20, TP21, TP22, TP23, TP24, TP25, TP26, TP27, TP28, TP29, TP30, TP31, TP32, TP33, TP34, TP35, TP36, TP37, TP38, TP39, TP40, TP41, TP42, TP43, TP44, TP45, TP46, TP47, TP48, TP49
WEST COAST WE	WE01, WE02, WE03, WE04, WE05, WE06, WE07, WE08, WE09, WE10, WE11, WE12, WE13, WE14, WE15, WE16, WE17, WE18, WE19, WE20, WE21, WE22, WE23, WE24, WE25, WE26, WE27, WE28, WE29, WE30, WE31, WE32, WE33, WE34, WE35, WE36, WE37
YUHUA YH	YH01, YH02, YH03, YH04, YH05, YH06, YH07, YH08

Dated 25 February 2019.

ONG CHUN KIAT Assistant Registration Officer, Singapore.

[ELD (R)/5-3 Pt 1; AG/LEGIS/SL/218/2015/2 Vol. 2]